Meet Our Team

Javier I. Marques, MBA, M.S.

Javier I. Marques, MBA, M.S.

Vice President for Operations & Safety and Chief of Staff

Email: jmarques@fiu.edu

Valeria E. Stevenson, MAcc

Valeria E. Stevenson, MAcc

Assistant Vice President, Strategic Initiatives and Projects

Email: vespina@fiu.edu

Dr. Robert Donley

Dr. Robert Donley

Senior Advisor to the President

Email: rdonley@fiu.edu

Crystal A. Gomez, MPA

Crystal A. Gomez, MPA

Senior Executive Assistant

Email: crgomez@fiu.edu

Isabela F. Corzo, MPA

Isabela F. Corzo, MPA

Coordinator of Administrative Services 

Email: icorzo@fiu.edu

Melissa M. Pozo

Melissa M. Pozo

Associate Director of Budget and Finance

Email: mpozo@fiu.edu

Lilian L. Fraginals

Lilian L. Fraginals

Office Specialist

Email: lfragina@fiu.edu

Diego A. Ortega

Diego A. Ortega

Student Assistant

Email: diortega@fiu.edu

Thomas N. Maxwell

Thomas N. Maxwell

Sr. Coordinator of Administrative Services

Email: tnmaxwel@fiu.edu

Olga C. Vazquez

Olga C. Vazquez

Manager of Operations & Events at Reagan House

Email: hernando@fiu.edu

 

Mildred Aguilar-Cruz

Mildred Aguilar-Cruz

Operations & Events Assistant at Reagan House

Email: mildagui@fiu.edu

Board of Trustees Office

Milly Bello

Milly Bello

Assistant Chief of Staff &
Associate Corporate Secretary

Email: bellomi@fiu.edu

Melissa Sabellico

Melissa Sabellico

Coordinator of Administrative Services

Email: msabelli@fiu.edu